Hold on; there is Hope!

You may have to go through all the grief stages and hurt for a while, but in the meanwhile, knowledge, endurance and perseverance will pay off.

The five stages of grief are:

  • denial
  • anger
  • bargaining
  • depression
  • acceptance

Not everyone will experience all five stages, and you may not go through them in this order. It’s okay. Just hold on a little longer.

One thought on “Hold on; there is Hope!

Leave a Reply to Joe Spears Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s